avatar
Albina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Albina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю здоровый образ жизни, путешествия, духовные практики, жизнерадостная и любознательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный и увереный в себе мужчина, за которым чувствуешь себя как за каменной стеной. Любознательный, любящий путешествия и детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы эти дни ярко в путешествиях, чтобы я могла сказать, я взяла от жизни все!)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свою школу для духовных практик, чтобы помогать людям, обустроила бы свой быт, чтобы жить в комфорте, а остальное отдала бы в фонды по поддержке нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я слушаю только себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость, легкость, игривость, жизнелюбие, женственность и спонтанность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, мужественность, силу, успешность, заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Совершила путешествие в три новые страны.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прожить свою жизнь радостно исходя из своего понимания, а не из советов окружающих.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Политические интриги между государствами.
The last books that you read?
Их много)
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными, успешными и достойными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неприятие своих природных данных и изменение своего тела.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Гордыня, жестокость, слабость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Очень глубокий вопрос. Поработала бы с внутренними страхами.
What are your weaknesses?
Меня все устраивает)
What are your strengths ?
Пусть говорят другие)
How do friends view you?
Понятия не имею) раз у меня есть друзья, думаю со мной все хорошо)
How do acquaintances view you?
Честно не задумывалась)
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение, слушаю все)
What is your favourite food?
Любая вкусная, здоровая и приготовленная с любовью еда.
What are your favourite films?
Много)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, медитации, посещение семинаров, чтение книг.
What is your dream job?
Наполняющая меня и приносящая стабильный доход, позволяющая реализовывать все мои желания.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым бы я чувствовала защищённой, готового развиваться вместе и прожить увлекательную жизнь.
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology