Elena, 40 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 58
Country: Any
Height: 163 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, верный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой, каждый день
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Регистрация на этом сайте)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как вы хотите чтоб относились к вам
What are your goals now?
Крепкая семья
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добра
What are your strengths ?
Слишком добра
How do friends view you?
Ответсвенная, надежная, любящая
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
What is your favourite food?
Под настроение
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ну погоди
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Жена и мама
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой мужчина, который будет верным и надежным, будет заботиться обо мне и нашей семье
Where do you want to live?
Там где мой любимый муж и моя семья
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids