avatar
Aleksa, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksa
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
#lifeenjoyer) positive, cheerful, kind, purposeful, honest, creative
How would you describe your ideal partner?
gentlemen, successful, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’ll share all my family and enjoy sunsets and sunrises near the beach
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I’ll help children’s who don’t have a family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Seldom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest, positive, creative, kind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Gentlemen-all in one word
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It become every time
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Work by yourself all life
Do you have a lot of friends?
4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bla bla
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
licentiousness
How do friends view you?
Open, king and easygoing
How do acquaintances view you?
Not matter for me
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, chill, house
What is your favourite food?
Vegetarian
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology