avatar
Rita, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Rita
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
On your body there are: Piercings
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 26 - 38
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Not perfect, but definitely not fake. Weird like we all  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My weirdo 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would be with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Donate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Dad
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Manliness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I got a nephew  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Learn what makes you happy. Then learn how to get it.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The fact that people's plans can change so fast!
The last books that you read?
Dan Brown, "Angels and demons"
What are your goals now?
To learn Spanish!  
Whom do you admire?
Dad
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossiper, mean, sneaky
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Irresponsible, doesn't keep his word, mingy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Impulsiveness
What are your weaknesses?
Will share in person  
What are your strengths ?
Singing haha
Like Shrek's Fiona  
How do friends view you?
Bad girl
How do acquaintances view you?
Good girl
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Colleen McCullough
What kinds of music do you like?
All types
What is your favourite food?
Middle fried steak ribai
What are your favourite films?
Avatar 
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Write)
What is your dream job?
Orphanage
Tell us about your dream partner.
Be my weirdo that's enough 😁 
Where do you want to live?
Warm climate countries would be appreciated 😁
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing, astrology