avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая личность, оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с родными и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потрачу на благотворительность, часть вложу в дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность к компромиссам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность к компромиссам
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Японию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь счастлив!
The last books that you read?
Хэмингуэй "Праздник который всегда с тобой"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей мало, хороших знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Беспомощность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость
What is your favourite food?
итальянская кухня, люблю сладкое
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, философские, автобиографические, про любовь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с любимыми и близкими людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
С похожими увлечениями и общими целями в жизни
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography