avatar
Yelena, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yelena
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, умная, веселая, коммуникабельная, обаятельная, чувственная, нежная, сексуальная, творческая, иногда вспыльчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умён, образован, остроумен, умеет говорить о своих чувствах, доверяет своей партнерше. А также умеет договариваться и искать пути выхода из проблем, умеет зарабатывать.
А ещё важный нюанс: чувство юмора и запах. Это должно обязательно нравиться.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
психологическая зрелость
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть
Whom do you admire?
Сильными женщинами с железным стержнем, которых не смогли сломать обстоятельства и трагедии
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
скандальность, инфантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, скандальность, инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
во мне все прекрасно  
What are your favourite games?
бильярд, боулинг, бадминтон
What is your favourite food?
вегетарианская: фрукты, овощи, сыры, вино, итальянская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать, петь, рисовать, любить, обниматься, делать массаж и получать массаж, общаться, смеяться, ходить в баню, в спа, пешие прогулки
What is your dream job?
уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем можно было бы быть самой собой, путешествовать, говорить о разном, давать и получать любовь, заботу и поддержку, делать вместе разные обычные, обыденные вещи, просто жить и получать удовольствие от жизни.
У него умопомрачительный запах, нежные губы и сильные руки. Он умеет вкусно готовить. С ним весело и можно о многом поговорить, а также и о многом помолчать.
Where do you want to live?
небольшой домик на берегу моря и у кромки леса
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Hockey, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, crafts