avatar
Irina, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 173 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с хорошей доброй душой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сделала бы счастливыми всех детей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла нуждающим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
сдала на права
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
оставаться хорошими людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
нет стабильности
What are your goals now?
познакомиться с хорошим человеком
Whom do you admire?
семейным парам, которые вместе воспитывают детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
не быть доверчевой
What are your weaknesses?
не умею видеть людей на сквозь
What are your strengths ?
добрая честная
How do friends view you?
знают что я не плохой человек
What are your favourite games?
Футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
медленная
What is your favourite food?
Голубцы
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить
What is your dream job?
свое дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
романтик с добрым сердцем
Where do you want to live?
в красивом доме
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids