avatar
Svetlana, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Как любой человек со своими достоинствами и недостатками.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Люблю интересных людей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Люблю интересных людей
The last books that you read?
Постоянно читаю
What are your strengths ?
их много )
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики прошлых столетий, и некоторые современные
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика , русских рок музыкантов и зарубежная попса
What is your favourite food?
Вкусно приготовленная и красиво выложенная еда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, выезжать на природу ...
What is your dream job?
у меня прекрасная работа
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, collecting