avatar
Nadiia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadiia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 41
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я оптимист по жизни, ценю хорошее настроение и легкость в общении. В то же время, я человек ответственный и не люблю разгильдяйства. Ценю хорошие книги, красивую музыку и фильмы со смыслом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В мужчине ценю надежность, адекватность, доброту и искренность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Предпочла бы провести оставшееся время со своими самыми дорогими и любимыми людьми в самом красивом месте на планете.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность, доброту и мозги
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Адекватность, надежность и мозги
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие В Португалию
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безмозглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм, самовлюбленность и безответственность
What are your favourite films?
Советский фильм "Д'Артаньян и три мушкетера"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя, которая приносит мне стабильный доход
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography