avatar
Aleksandra, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: from 178 cm
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Sci-fi, News, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing, Bowling, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling