Tetiana, 38 y.o., Poland
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First Name: Tetiana
Age: 38
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, computers, cats, astrology