Elzat, 23 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First Name: Elzat
Age: 23
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Chinese 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 42
Weight: 65.83 - 83.99 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень замкнутая и домашняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Общительный и активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы путешествовала пешком )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Накормила, одела бы всех детей на планете, помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С книгами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Силу и независимость , понимание того, что мужчина должен и что должна женщина
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу и независимость, понимание того, что он должен женщине и что женщина может позволить ему
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я была в Китае
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход отца из семьи и его Женская натура
The last books that you read?
Самоанализ Хабарда
What are your goals now?
Заработать денег, чтобы помочь нуждающимся
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женщины которые не знают что они должны и не уважают других женщин
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость и глупость, неуважение по отношению к женщине
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Volunteering, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, dogs, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga